Contact Information

The ELSI Interchange website is hosted and maintained at Duke University.

For questions and comments, please contact the ELSI team at .

Our YouTube channel containing presentations related to ELSI may be found here.


PI: Volker Blum (Duke University)

Co-PI: Lin Lin (University of California at Berkeley)

Co-PI: Jianfeng Lu (Duke University)


Fabiano Corsetti (QuantumWise)

Alberto García (Institut de Ciència de Materials de Barcelona [ICMAB-CSIC])

William Huhn (Duke University)

Mathias Jacquelin (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory)

Weile Jia (University of California at Berkeley)

Björn Lange (Duke University)

Raul Laasner (Duke University)

Yingzhou Li (Duke University)

Wenhui Mi (Duke University)

Ali Seifitokaldani (Duke University)

Álvaro Vázquez-Mayagoitia (Argonne National Laboratory)

Chao Yang (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory)

Haizhao Yang (Duke University)

Victor Yu (Duke University)